Information about data protection

 

Responsible for data processing

Heinrich Krobbach, Usinger Str. 6, 60389 Frankfurt

Tel. +49 69 90474371, Mail: office@traunsee-ferienwohnung.de

 

Data Collection when visiting the website

We, the website operator or website provider, collect data on access to the website on the basis of our legitimate interest (see Article 6 paragraph (1) lit. DSGVO) and save it as "server log files" on the server of the website. The following data is logged:

The server log files are stored for a maximum of 30 days and then deleted. The storage of the data is done for security reasons, e.g. to clarify cases of abuse. If data must be revoked for reasons of proof of evidence, they are excluded from the deletion until the incident has been finally clarified.

When visiting my website, the date, IP, host, TLD, browser, browser resolution, and pageviews are logged. The individual records (including the IP) are automatically deleted monthly. Only the totals of the data relating to one month remain stored.

Using the link to my Facebook page

You need to be alert that Facebook collects data from you when you visit a page. The purpose and scope of the data collection and the further processing and use of the data by Facebook, as well as your rights in this regard and setting options for the protection of your privacy can be found in the Facebook privacy policy.

Using the link to Google Maps

You need to be alert that Google collects data from you when you visit Google Maps. For more information see Google Privacy Policy.

 

Data collection for bookings and inquiries

 

Which data is stored?

I store the following personal data of guests (including minors) of my apartment, which have been transmitted to me via forms of the website, by telephone or in writing or via bookings and inquiries from partner platforms:

First name, surname, date of birth, country, postal code, place of residence, street, house number and as far as communicated telephone, mobile phone, fax, E-Mail as well as the contract data (period of stay, rental price).

For inquiries about my apartment I store first name, name, country, origin of the request (own website, partner platform) and email address.

 

Usage

This data is used to process the rental of my apartment by the holiday guest. This includes the dispatch of the booking confirmation and the invoice, the contact with the holiday guest for the clarification of questions and the fulfilment of the obligation to register, as well as the storage and proof obligations to the tax authorities.

 

Processing / Storage Locations of the Data

The electronic storage of the data takes place in databases and file systems

• A web service provider

• A hosted Exchange provider (mail traffic)

• A cloud provider

In all cases the server location is in Germany.

An order processing contract according to Art. 28 of the General Data Protection Regulation is concluded with these companies.

The data is also stored or stored in file systems and mailboxes of the computer and on paper in folders. Only the person responsible for data processing has access to this.

The billing details of the holiday guest are forwarded to an Austrian tax office on paper for the purpose of tax return. They will be returned to me after receipt of the tax assessment and will be obliterated after a period of 7 years.

The custodians of my apartment receive the contact details in order to organize the reception of the holiday guest. In the case of cash payment of the guest they receive the billing information. They delete them immediately after the end of the stay.

According to the registration and tourism law, I am obliged to provide information to the registration office of the city of Gmunden. I therefor process first name, surname, postal address and dates of birth of the holiday guests in electronic form to them.

No data will be transmitted to a country outside the European Union.

 

Retention period, deletion of data

Due to the obligation to provide proof to the Austrian tax authorities, data of guests are stored for the legal period of 7 years. Thereafter, the first name, name, postal code, place of residence, street, house number and, as far as communicated, telephone, mobile phone, fax, e-mail are deleted from all storage locations. The date of stay, the date of birth and the country of the guests remain stored for own statistics purposes. These data are then anonymized, so they can no longer be assigned to a person.

In case of requests, the first name, name, email address of the requestor will be deleted from all storage locations after one calendar year. Only the date of the request, the origin of the request (own website, partner platform) and the country of the requestor are stored anonymously for statistical purposes.

 

Information and complaints

At any time you have the right to receive information about your data stored by me.

In case of complaint about the storage of your data, you may submit this to the Data Protection Authority:

The Hessian Data Protection Officer, Prof. Dr. Michael Ronellenfitsch

Gustav-Stresemann-Ring 1, 65189 Wiesbaden

Telefon: 06 11/140 80

Telefax: 06 11/14 08-900 oder 901

E-Mail: poststelle@datenschutz.hessen.de

Web: http://www.datenschutz.hessen.de

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
´╗┐

Ferienwohnung Kronegarten

Datenschutzinformation

 

Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung

Heinrich Krobbach, Usinger Str. 6, 60389 Frankfurt
Tel. +49 69 90474371, Mail an Ferienwohnung Kronegarten

 

Datenerhebung beim Aufruf der Webseite

Wir, der Webseitenbetreiber bzw. Seitenprovider, erheben aufgrund unseres berechtigten Interesses (s. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO) Daten über Zugriffe auf die Webseite und speichern diese als „Server-Logfiles“ auf dem Server der Website ab. Folgende Daten werden so protokolliert:

Die Server-Logfiles werden für maximal 30 Tage gespeichert und anschließend gelöscht. Die Speicherung der Daten erfolgt aus Sicherheitsgründen, um z. B. Missbrauchsfälle aufklären zu können. Müssen Daten aus Beweisgründen aufgehoben werden, sind sie solange von der Löschung ausgenommen bis der Vorfall endgültig geklärt ist.

Beim Aufruf meiner Webseite werden das Datum, die IP, der Host, die TLD, der Browser, die Browserauflösung und die Seitenaufrufe protokolliert. Die einzelnen Datensätze (und somit auch die IP) werden automatisch monatlich gelöscht. Gespeichert bleiben lediglich die Summen der Angaben bezogen auf einen Monat.

Bei Nutzung des Links zu meiner Facebook-Seite

Sie müssen damit rechnen, dass Facebook beim Besuch einer Seite Daten von Ihnen erhebt. Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Facebook sowie Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen von Facebook.

Nutzung des Links zu Google Maps

Wenn Sie auf der Seite "Die Wohnung" den Link zu Google Maps anklicken, wird Google Daten von Ihnen erheben. Zur näheren Information lesen Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.

 

Datenerhebung bei Buchungen und Anfragen

Welche Daten werden gespeichert?

Ich speichere von Gästen (inkl. der minderjährigen Kinder) meiner Wohnung folgende personenbezogene Daten, die mir über Formulare der Webseite, telefonisch oder schriftlich oder über Buchungen und Anfragen von Partnerplattformen übermittelt wurden:

Vorname, Name, Geburtsdatum, Land, Postleitzahl, Wohnort, Straße, Hausnummer und soweit mitgeteilt Telefon, Mobiltelefon, Fax, E-Mail sowie die Vertragsdaten (Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes, Mietpreis).

Bei Anfragen zu meiner Ferienwohnung speichere ich Vorname, Name, Land, Herkunft der Anfrage (eigene Webseite, Partnerplattform) und Mailadresse.

Verwendungszweck

Diese Daten werden verwendet, um die Anmietung meiner Ferienwohnung durch den Feriengast zu bearbeiten. Hierzu gehören der Versand der Buchungsbestätigung und der Rechnung, die Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Feriengast zur Klärung von Fragen und die Erfüllung der Meldepflicht sowie die Aufbewahrungs- und ggf. Nachweispflichten gegenüber den Finanzbehörden.

Verarbeitung / Speicherorte der Daten

Die elektronische Speicherung der Daten erfolgt in Datenbanken und Dateisystemen

Der Serverstandort ist in allen Fällen in Deutschland.

Ein Auftragsverarbeitungsvertrag gemäß Art. 28 der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung ist mit diesen Firmen abgeschlossen.

Die Daten werden auch in Dateisystemen und Mailpostfächern des Computers und in Papierform in Ordnern gespeichert bzw. aufbewahrt. Zugang hierzu hat ausschließlich der Verantwortliche für die Datenverarbeitung.

Die Rechnungsdaten des Feriengastes werden zum Zweck der Steuererklärung an ein österreichisches Steuerbüro in Papierform weitergegeben. Sie werden dort nach Erhalt des Steuerbescheides wieder an mich zurückgegeben und ebenfalls nach der Frist von 7 Jahren vernichtet.

Die Verwalter meiner Ferienwohnung erhalten die Kontaktdaten, um den Empfang des Feriengastes organisieren zu können. Bei Barzahlung des Gastes erhalten sie die Rechnungsdaten. Sie löschen diese unmittelbar nach Beendigung des Aufenthaltes.

Die Meldebörde der Stadt Gmunden, der gegenüber nach dem Melde- sowie dem Tourismusgesetz Auskunftspflicht besteht, erhält von mir Vornamen, Name, Postanschrift und Geburtsdaten der Feriengäste in elektronischer Form.

Es werden keine Daten in ein Land außerhalb der Europäischen Union übermittelt.

Aufbewahrungsfrist, Löschung der Daten

Daten von Gästen werden aufgrund der Nachweispflicht gegenüber den österreichischen Finanzbehörden für die gesetzliche Frist von 7 Jahren aufbewahrt. Danach werden Vorname, Name, Postleitzahl, Wohnort, Straße, Hausnummer und soweit mitgeteilt Telefon, Mobiltelefon, Fax, E-Mail aus allen Speicherorten gelöscht. Gespeichert bleiben für eigene Statistikzwecke das Datum des Aufenthaltes, das Geburtsdatum und das Land der Gäste. Diese Daten sind dann anonymisiert, also nicht mehr einer Person zuzuordnen.

Bei Anfragen werden nach Ablauf eines Kalenderjahres Vorname, Name, Mailadresse der Anfragenden aus allen Speicherorten gelöscht. Lediglich Datum der Anfrage, Herkunft der Anfrage (eigene Webseite, Partnerplattform) und Land des Anfragenden bleiben zu Statistikzwecken anonymisiert gespeichert.

 

Informations- und Beschwerderecht

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht, Auskunft über Ihre von mir gespeicherten Daten zu erhalten.

Eine Beschwerde über die Speicherung Ihrer Daten können Sie an die Datenschutzbehörde richten:

Der Hessische Datenschutzbeauftragte, Prof. Dr. Michael Ronellenfitsch
Gustav-Stresemann-Ring 1, 65189 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 06 11/140 80
Telefax: 06 11/14 08-900 oder 901
E-Mail: poststelle@datenschutz.hessen.de
Web: http://www.datenschutz.hessen.de