General Terms and Conditions


Valid for bookings from 8 July 2005


1. General Information

Subject of these terms and conditions is the tenancy of the holiday flat Kronegarten in Gmunden (Austria), Satoristar. 9a, according to the published capabilities list on the contractor’s website that is part of these terms and conditions.


2. Contracting party

2.1 Contractor of the holiday flat is Mr Heinrich Krobbach, Usinger Str. 6, 60389 Frankfurt.

2.2 Those calling upon tenancy are guests in terms of hotel contract conditions.


3. Contract conclusion, Deposit, and Due Date of Fee

3.1 The tenancy contract comes off by sending of a booking confirmation to the booking customer. This is affected through the online booking with Tiscover AG (http://www.tiscover.at/). Bookings directly with the contractor (via letter, fax, online booking) are affected by himself.

3.2 The booking customer has to perform a deposit. When booking via Tiscover AG, the amount will be reported on the booking form.

3.3 When booking directly with the contractor the deposits amount to 15% of the total fee and has to be transferred within 7 days on receipt of booking confirmation at the latest.

3.4 The total fee has to be transferred to the mentioned account of the contractor 7 days before beginning of tenancy at the latest. Only with short-term bookings, the fee has to be paid cash when referring the flat.

Foreign currencies will be accepted in payment from the contractor, as far as possible, at the current rate. The contractor is not obliged to accept means of cashless payment such as cheques, credit cards, tokens, vouchers etc. All necessary expenses with acceptance of those commercial papers, e.g. for telegrams, investigation etc, are to the account of the guest.

Banking charges must be borne by you. Please enquire at your bank. Debits to my account arising from such charges have to be charged to you. Alternatively, you could pay via Paypal (to: heinrich@krobbach.de) Please let me know about this.


4. Commencement and Termination of Tenancy

4.1 The guest’s right is to move into the rented premises on the agreed day from 2 pm on.

4.2 In case a room is called upon the first time before 6 am, the previous night is deemed as the first overnight stay.

4.3 The rented premises are to be disengaged by the guest on the day of departure by 10 am.


5. Tenancy Contract’s Rescission (Cancellation)

5.1 Cancellation via the internet based information and bookings system from Tiscover AG conducted bookings by the guest are only legally effective when declared in written to Tiscover as well as the contractor of touristy benefits.

When booking directly with the contractor, cancellations had to be declared to him via letter (date of postal stamp), email or fax.

5.2 At the latest three months before the agreed day of the guest’s arrival, the contractor could cancel the tenancy contract through deed poll without stating any reasons.

5.3 Booking cancellation carried out up to 30 days before the agreed arrival date are free for the booking customer with the exception of an overall service fee amounting to 10,00 EUR. The already performed deposit reduced by the service fee will be refunded to the booking customer within two months. In case the deposit is lower than the service fee of 10,00 EUR, refunding will not be performed.

5.4 With cancellations within 30 days before the agreed date of arrival (29 days up to 7 days) 50% of the total fee (the performed deposit with the contractor or with Tiscover are offset)are to be paid, in case the room could not be let otherwise.

5.5 With cancellations within 7 day before commencement of tenancy or non-appearance at the agreed leasing date 100% of the total fee is to be paid.

5.6 The contractor of touristy benefits must deduct, however, in the cases of point 5.4 and 5.5 what he saved due to none-utilization of his/her service offering or what he/her received by further letting of the booked rooms. It is incumbent on the contractor of touristy benefits to endeavour, circumstances permitting, further letting of the rooms not engaged

5.7 The contractor is allowed to withdraw from contract, if the guest has not arrived by 6 pm on the agreed day of arrival, as far as not a later time of arrival has been agreed on.

5.8 Even if the guest does not engage the booked achievements up, he/she is obliged to pay the agreed fee.


6. Provision of replacement accommodation

6.1 The contractor of touristy benefits could put an adequate room to the guest’s disposal, if this is reasonable for the guest, particularly because the deviation is negligible and is justified to the purpose.

6.2 A justification to the purpose is given e.g. if the room (the rooms) became unusable, already accommodated guests extend their stay or other important internal procedure determine this step.

6.3 With inevitable cancellations by the contractor of touristy benefits, he/she is obligated, to make immediately sure that the guest receives, as soon as possible, an equivalent spare accommodation. In case the guest is exceptionally only advised upon his/her arrival about the cancellation by the contractor of touristy information, the contractor has to provide within four hours, at the latest, for a spare accommodation.

6.4 Possibly additional expenditures for the spare accommodation are on the contractor of touristy benefits’ expenses.


7. Guest’s Rights

7.1 By conclusion of the letting contract the guest acquires the right to the normal use of the rented rooms.

7.2 The guest has the right to move into the rent rooms from 2 pm on of the agreed day.


8. Guest’s Obligation

8.1 The guest’s obligation is to normally use and handle with care the flat as well as the furnishing and all accessible adjoining rooms and outside facilities.

8.2 Before using electronically devices that the guests took with them and are not belonging to the common travel necessities, the agreement of the contractor of touristy benefits has to be solicited.

8.3 Regulations of tort are valid for damages caused by the guest. Therefore the guest is liable for any damage or disadvantage the contractor or third party suffers by the guest’s or companion’s or other person’s blame, for which he/she is responsible, even though when the claimant is entitled to directly claim against the contractor for indemnification.

8.4 Potential complaints on deficiencies referring to the capabilities list, the guest has to immediately advise the contractor or his/her assignee about those to give the opportunity to the contractor or assignee to produce relief.


9. Contractor of touristy benefits’ Rights

9.1 Refuses the guest payment of the required fee or is he/she is in arrears with it; the contractor has the right to refuse delivery of the flat. Further he/she can keep the brought items for covering his/her claim out of lodging and provisions as well as his/her disbursement of the guest.

9.2 The contractor of touristy benefits has the lien of the items brought by the guest for indemnification of the agreed fee.

9.3 Is more service than in the capabilities list required, the contractor of touristy benefits is entitled to require an additional fee for this. This additional fee has to be agreed on before generating benefits. He/she can refuse the benefits due to internal reasons.


10. Contractor’s Obligations

10.1 The contractor is obliged to perform the agreed benefits to the extend according to standard.

10.2 The contractor guarantiees that the mentioned lease price is an inclusive preis and covers all fees, taxes, and other duties.

10.3 Advising obligations for the contractor’s special service, that is not included in the lease price, is the flat’s final cleaning upon re-delivery of the flat.


11. The contractor’s liability for damage

11.1 The contractor of touristy benefits is liable for any damage a guest suffers, when the damage occurs within the business and it is his/her or his/her employee’s blame.

11.2 The contractor’s liability for those items brought in the flat or adjoining rooms (garage, drying room, bikes’ storage room) is excluded.


12. Animal Husbandry

Taking animals with you is not allowed.


13. Extension of Accommodation

An extension of accommodation by the guest requires the contractor of touristy benefits’ agreement.


14. Termination of Accommodation

14.1 Was the lease contract agreed on a particular period, so will it be terminated after the time lapse. In case of the guest’s earlier departure, the contractor is entitled to demand the entirely agreed fee. However, the contractor is obliged to strive for a further letting of the not used rooms, according to the circumstances.

14.2 The contract with the contractor is terminated with the guest’s death.

14.3 In case the guest does not move out of the rooms by 12h, the contractor of touristy benefits is entitled to charge the room price for an additional day.

14.4 The contractor is entitled to terminate the accommodating respectively package tour contract with immediate effect, when the guest
a) uses the accommodation in a considerably disadvantageous way or puts the other inhabitants of the housing estate off staying there by his/her inconsiderate, displeasing or other uncivilly improper behaviour or could be blamed with an act threatened by punishment against property, morality or physical security towards the contractor, his/her employees or a person staying on the housing estate
b) suffers from an infectious or the period of accommodation extending illness or come into need of care;


15. Guest’s Indisposition or Death in the accommodation business

15.1 In case of the guest’s indisposition during the stay in the accommodation business, the contractor is obliged to care for medical attendance when necessary and the guest could not care for himself / herself.

15.2 The contractor of touristy benefits has the following claim of expenses’ compensation towards the guest respectively in case of death towards his/her legal successor:
a) Compensation of the guest’s unpaid doctor’s fee;
b) for the necessary room’s disinfection when instructed by public health officer;
c) at best compensation for laundry, bedclothes, and bed equipment gone unfeasible agains handing over of the items to the legal successor, otherwise for disinfection or extensive cleaning of all those objects;
d) for the repair of walls, fixtures, carpets etc as far as they are soiled or damaged in contect with the indisposition or case of death;
e) for the room price as far as omitted temporarily due to the indisposition or death (at a minimum of three days and at a maximum of seven days).


16. Place of performance and jurisdiction

16.1 Place of performance is the place, where the holiday flat Kronegarten is situated.

16.2 For all disputes from the letting contract the for the place of performance objective and regional responsible court is agreed on, apart from
a) the guest has, as a consumer, one in the country of the holiday flat situated working place or domicile; in this case, the agreed place of jurisdiction will be the place named by the guest during registration;
b) the guest has, as a consumer, only a working place in the country of the holiday flat; in this case that place will be the agreed place of jurisdiction.

 

Notice - handling with your data:

Your data will be stored electronically by me for the sole purpose of the administration of your stay.
Your name and date of birth as well as the period of the stay will be given to the tourism federation in accordance with the decree of the local authorities of Gmunden, to pay the tourist tax.
No other passing on of your data takes place.
Files containing your data are stored encrypted on servers of Yoursecurecloud only to the purpose of data backup (all servers are located in Germany and work under german data protection law). For more information read Yoursecurecloud

´╗┐

Ferienwohnung Kronegarten

Sie sind auf der Seite: AGBSeite drucken

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen


Gültig für Buchungen ab dem 8. Juli 2005


1. Allgemeines

Gegenstand dieser Geschäftsbedingungen ist die Vermietung der Ferienwohnung Kronegarten in Gmunden (Österreich), Satoristr. 9a gemäß dem auf der Anbieterhomepage veröffentlichten Leistungsverzeichnis, das Bestandteil dieser Geschäftsbedingungen ist.


2. Vertragspartner

2.1 Anbieter der Ferienwohnung ist Heinrich Krobbach, Usinger Str. 6, 60386 Frankfurt.

2.2 Die die Vermietung in Anspruch nehmenden Personen sind Gäste im Sinne der Hotelvertragsbedingungen.


3. Vertragsabschluss, Anzahlung und Fälligkeit des Entgelts

3.1 Der Vermietungsvertrag kommt durch Zusendung einer Buchungsbestätigung an den Buchungskunden zustande. Diese erfolgt bei Onlinebuchung über Tiscover AG (http://www.tiscover.at/) durch diese selbst. Bei Buchung direkt beim Anbieter (per Brief, Fax, Onlinebuchung) durch diesen selbst.

3.2 Der Buchungskunde hat eine Anzahlung zu leisten. Bei Buchung über Tiscover AG wird der Betrag im Buchungsformular ausgewiesen.

3.3 Bei Buchung direkt beim Anbieter beträgt sie 15% des Gesamtentgelts und ist spätestens 7 Tage nach Erhalt der Buchungsbestätigung auf das angegebene Konto zu überweisen.

3.4 Das Gesamtentgelt muss spätestens 7 Tage vor Mietbeginn auf dem angegeben Bankkonto des Anbieters eingegangen sein. Lediglich bei kurzfristigen Buchungen ist es bei Übergabe der Wohnung in bar zu übergeben.

Fremdwährungen werden vom Anbieter nach Tunlichkeit zum Tageskurs in Zahlung genommen. Der Anbieter ist nicht verpflichtet, bargeldlose Zahlungsmittel wie Schecks, Kreditkarten, Bons, Vouchers usw. anzunehmen. Alle bei Annahme dieser Wertpapiere notwendigen Kosten, etwa für Telegramme, Erkundigungen usw., gehen zu Lasten des Gastes.

Bankgebühren für die Überweisung müssen vom Kunden getragen werden. Bitte fragen Sie ihre Bank. Belastungen meines Kontos durchsolche Gebühren muss ich ihnen in Rechnung stellen. Alternativ können Sie perPayPal zahlen (an: heinrich@krobbach.de).Bitte informieren Sie mich hierüber.


4. Beginn und Ende der Vermietung

4.1 Der Gast hat das Recht, die gemieteten Räume ab 14 Uhr des vereinbarten Tages zu beziehen.

4.2 Wird ein Zimmer erstmalig vor 6 Uhr früh in Anspruch genommen, so zählt die vorhergegangene Nacht als erste Übernachtung.

4.3 Die gemieteten Räume sind durch den Gast am Tag der Abreise bis 10 Uhr freizumachen.


5. Rücktritt vom Vermietungsvertrag (Storno)

5.1 Die Stornierung einer über die internetbasierten Informations- und Buchungssysteme von Tiscover AG vorgenommenen Buchung durch den Gast ist nur rechtswirksam, wenn sie sowohl gegenüber Tiscover als auch gegenüber dem Anbieter touristischer Leistungen schriftlich erklärt wird.

Bei Buchung direkt beim Anbieter ist die Stornierung diesem selbst per Brief (Datum des Poststempels), eMail oder Fax mitzuteilen.

5.2 Bis spätestens drei Monate vor dem vereinbarten Ankunftstag des Gastes kann der Anbieter durch einseitige Erklärung den abgeschlossenen Vermietungsvertrag ohne Angabe von Gründen stornieren.

5.3 Stornierungen von Buchungen, die bis 30 Tage vor dem vereinbarten Anreisetermin erfolgen, sind für den Buchungskunden mit Ausnahme einer pauschalen Bearbeitungsgebühr von   10,00 EUR unentgeltlich. Die vom Buchungskunden geleistete Anzahlung abzüglich der Bearbeitungsgebühr wird dem Buchungskunden innerhalb von zwei Monaten rückerstattet. Ist die Anzahlung geringer als die Bearbeitungsgebühr in der Höhe von  10,00 EUR, erfolgt keine Rückerstattung.

5.4 Bei einer Stornierung innerhalb von 30 Tagen vor dem vereinbarten Anreisetermin (29 Tage bis 7 Tage) sind 50% des Gesamtentgelts (die geleistete Anzahlung beim Anbieter oder bei Tiscover wird verrechnet) zu zahlen, wenn das Zimmer nicht mehr anderweitig vermietet werden konnte.

5.5 Bei einer Stornierung innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor Vermietungsbeginn oder Nichterscheinen zum vereinbarten Vermietungstermin sind 100% des Gesamtentgelts zu zahlen.

5.6 Der Anbieter touristischer Leistungen muss jedoch in den Fällen von Punkt 5.4 und 5.5 in Abzug bringen, was er sich infolge Nichtinanspruchnahme seines Leistungsangebots erspart oder was er durch anderweitige Vermietung der bestellten Räume erhalten hat. Dem Anbieter touristischer Leistungen obliegt es, sich um eine anderweitige Vermietung der nicht in Anspruch genommenen Räume den Umständen entsprechend zu bemühen.

5.7 Der Anbieter hat das Recht, für den Fall, dass der Gast bis 18 Uhr des vereinbarten Ankunftstages nicht erscheint, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten, es sein denn, dass ein späterer Ankunftszeitpunkt vereinbart wurde.

5.8 Auch wenn der Gast die bestellten Leistungen nicht in Anspruch nimmt, ist er dem Anbieter gegenüber zur Bezahlung des vereinbarten Entgeltes verpflichtet.


6. Beistellung einer Ersatzunterkunft

6.1 Der Anbieter touristischer Leistungen kann dem Gast eine adäquate Ersatzunterkunft zur Verfügung stellen, wenn dies dem Gast zumutbar ist, besonders weil die Abweichung geringfügig und sachlich gerechtfertigt ist.

6.2 Eine sachliche Rechtfertigung ist beispielsweise dann gegeben, wenn der Raum (die Räume) unbenutzbar geworden sind, bereits einquartierte Gäste ihren Aufenthalt verlängern oder sonstige wichtige betriebliche Maßnahmen diesen Schritt bedingen.

6.3 Bei unumgänglichen Stornierungen durch den Anbieter touristischer Leistungen ist dieser verpflichtet, unverzüglich dafür Sorge tragen, dass der Gast möglichst rasch ein zumindest gleichwertiges Ersatzquartier erhält. Sollte der Gast ausnahmsweise erst anlässlich seiner Anreise von der Stornierung durch den Anbieter touristischer Leistungen in Kenntnis gesetzt werden, so hat der Anbieter innerhalb von längstens vier Stunden für das Ersatzquartier zu sorgen.

6.4 Allfällige Mehraufwendungen für das Ersatzquartier gehen auf Kosten des Anbieters touristischer Leistungen.


7. Rechte des Gastes

7.1 Durch den Abschluss des Vermietungsvertrages erwirbt der Gast das Recht auf den üblichen Gebrauch der gemieteten Räume.

7.2 Der Gast hat das Recht, die gemieteten Räume ab 14 Uhr des vereinbarten Tages zu beziehen.


8. Pflichten des Gastes

8.1 Der Gast hat die Pflicht, die Wohnung sowie die Wohnungseinrichtung und alle ihm zugänglichen Nebenräume und Außenanlagen in üblicher Weise zu benutzen und pfleglich zu behandeln.

8.2 Vor Inbetriebnahme von elektrischen Geräten, welche von den Gästen mitgebracht und welche nicht zum üblichen Reisebedarf gehören, ist die Zustimmung des Anbieters touristischer Leistungen einzuholen.

8.3 Für den vom Gast verursachten Schaden gelten die Vorschriften des Schadenersatzrechtes. Daher haftet der Gast für jeden Schaden und Nachteil, den der Anbieter oder dritte Personen durch sein Verschulden oder durch das Verschulden seiner Begleiter oder anderer Personen, für die er verantwortlich ist, erleidet, und zwar auch dann, wenn der Geschädigte berechtigt ist, zur Schadenersatzleistung direkt den Anbieter in Anspruch zu nehmen.

8.4 Eventuelle Beanstandungen über Mängel gegenüber dem Leistungsverzeichnis sind vom Gast unverzüglich dem Anbieter oder dessen Beauftragten anzuzeigen, um dem Anbieter bzw. dessen Beauftragten Gelegenheit zu geben, Abhilfe zu schaffen.


9. Rechte des Anbieters touristischer Leistungen

9.1 Verweigert der Gast die Zahlung des bedungenen Entgelts oder ist er damit im Rückstand, so steht dem Anbieter das Recht zu, die Übergabe der Wohnung zu verweigern. Weiterhin kann er zur Sicherung seiner Forderung aus der Beherbergung und Verpflegung sowie seiner Auslagen für den Gast die eingebrachten Sachen zurückzubehalten.

9.2 Der Anbieter touristischer Leistungen hat zur Sicherstellung des vereinbarten Entgelts das Pfandrecht an den vom Gast eingebrachten Gegenständen.

9.3 Werden Serviceleistungen über das Leistungsverzeichnis hinaus verlangt, so ist der Anbieter touristischer Leistungen berechtigt, dafür ein Sonderentgelt zu verlangen. Dieses Sonderentgelt ist vor Erbringung der Leistung zu vereinbaren. Er kann diese Leistungen aus betrieblichen Gründen auch ablehnen.


10. Pflichten des Anbieters

10.1 Der Anbieter ist verpflichtet, die vereinbarten Leistungen in einem dem Standard entsprechenden Umfang zu erbringen.

10.2 Der Anbieter garantiert, dass der von ihm angegebene Mietpreis ein Inklusivpreis ist und sämtliche anfallenden Gebühren, Steuern und sonstigen Abgaben enthält.

10.3 Auszeichnungspflichtige Sonderleistung des Anbieters, die nicht im Vermietungsentgelt inbegriffen ist, ist die Endreinigung nach Rückgabe der Wohnung.


11. Haftung des Anbieters für Schäden

11.1 Der Anbieter touristischer Leistungen haftet für Schäden, die ein Gast erleidet, wenn sich der Schaden im Rahmen des Betriebes ereignet hat und ihn oder seine Dienstnehmer ein Verschulden trifft.

11.2 Eine Haftung des Anbieters für in die Wohnung oder die Nebenräume (Garage, Trockenraum, Fahrradabstellraum) eingebrachte Gegenstände ist ausgeschlossen.


12. Tierhaltung

Das Mitbringen von Tieren ist ausgeschlossen.


13. Verlängerung der Beherbergung

Eine Verlängerung des Aufenthaltes durch den Gast erfordert die Zustimmung des Anbieters touristischer Leistungen.


14. Beendigung der Beherbergung

14.1 Wurde Vermietungsvertrag auf bestimmte Zeit vereinbart, so endet er mit dem Zeitablauf. Reist der Gast vorzeitig ab, so ist der Anbieter berechtigt, das volle vereinbarte Entgelt zu verlangen. Dem Anbieter obliegt es jedoch, sich um eine anderweitige Vermietung der nicht in Anspruch genommenen Räume, den Umständen entsprechend, zu bemühen.

14.2 Durch den Tod eines Gastes endet der Vertrag mit dem Anbieter.

14.3 Wenn der Gast sein Zimmer nicht bis 12 Uhr räumt, ist der Anbieter touristischer Leistungen berechtigt, den Zimmerpreis für einen weiteren Tag in Rechnung zu stellen.

14.4 Der Anbieter ist berechtigt, den Beherbergungs- bzw. Pauschalreisevertrag mit sofortiger Wirkung aufzulösen, wenn der Gast
a) von den Räumlichkeiten einen erheblich nachteiligen Gebrauch macht oder durch sein rücksichtsloses, anstößiges oder sonst grob ungehöriges Verhalten den übrigen Bewohnern der Wohnanlage das Zusammenwohnen verleidet oder sich gegenüber dem Anbieter touristischer Leistungen und seinen Leuten oder einer in der Wohnanlage wohnenden Person einer mit Strafe bedrohten Handlung gegen das Eigentum, die Sittlichkeit oder die körperliche Sicherheit schuldig macht;
b) von einer ansteckenden oder die Beherbergungsdauer übersteigenden Krankheit befallen oder pflegebedürftig wird;


15. Erkrankung oder Tod des Gastes im Beherbergungsbetrieb

15.1 Erkrankt ein Gast während seines Aufenthaltes im Beherbergungsbetrieb, so hat der Anbieter touristischer Leistungen die Pflicht, für ärztliche Betreuung zu sorgen, wenn dies notwendig ist und der Gast hierzu selbst nicht in der Lage ist.

15.2 Der Anbieter touristischer Leistungen hat folgenden Kostenersatzanspruch gegenüber dem Gast bzw. bei Todesfall gegen seinen Rechtsnachfolger:
a) Ersatz vom Gast noch nicht beglichener Arztkosten;
b) für die erforderliche Raumdesinfektion, wenn diese vom Amtsarzt angeordnet wird;
c) allenfalls Ersatz für die unbrauchbar gewordene Wäsche, Bettwäsche und Betteinrichtung, gegen Ausfolgung dieser Gegenstände an den Rechtsnachfolger, andernfalls für die Desinfektion oder gründliche Reinigung aller dieser Gegenstände;
d) für die Wiederherstellung von Wänden, Einrichtungsgegenständen, Teppichen usw., soweit diese in Zusammenhang mit der Erkrankung oder dem Todesfall verunreinigt oder beschädigt wurden;
e) für die Zimmermiete, soweit sie in Zusammenhang mit der Erkrankung oder dem Todesfall durch zeitweise Unverwendbarkeit der Räume ausfällt (mindestens drei, höchstens sieben Tage).


16. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand

16.1 Erfüllungsort ist der Ort, in dem die Ferienwohnung Kronegarten gelegen ist.

16.2 Für alle Streitigkeiten aus dem Vermietungsvertrag wird das für den Erfüllungsort sachlich und örtlich zuständige Gericht vereinbart, außer
a) der Gast hat als Verbraucher einen im Land der Ferienwohnung gelegenen Beschäftigungsort oder Wohnsitz; in diesem Fall wird als Gerichtsstand jener Ort, der vom Gast in der Anmeldung bekannt gegeben wurde, vereinbart;
b) der Gast hat als Verbraucher nur einen Beschäftigungsort im Land der Ferienwohnung; in diesem Fall wird dieser als Gerichtsstand vereinbart.

 

Datenschutzhinweis

Ihre übermittelten Daten werden von mir zum Zweck der Verwaltung und der Abrechnung Ihres Aufenthaltes elektronisch gespeichert.
Ausschließlich Ihr Name und Ihr Geburtsdatum sowie der Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes werden gemäß der Verordnung des Gemeinderates der Stadtgemeinde Gmunden zur Tourismusabgabe an den Tourismusverband weiter geleitet
Eine sonstige Weitergabe Ihrer Daten erfolgt nicht.
Zum Zweck der Datensicherung werden meine Dateien, die auch Ihre Daten enthalten, auf Servern von Yoursecurecloud verschlüsselt gespeichert (Standort ist Deutschland; es gelten die deutschen Datenschutzrichtlinien) . Weitere Information: Yoursecurecloud